2021 Convention

Saturday, May 15, 2021, beginning at 9:00AM via Zoom



Saturday, May 15, 2021

Electronic Registration 8:30 – 9:00 AM

SESSION 1 – 9AM-Call to Order–Bob Bochi, District President

Invocation-Marie Perkins, Division 4 Director

National Anthem and Pledge of Allegiance-Tony Sutter, Division 1 Director

Welcome-Bob Bochi-District President, Greater Maumee Bay

Guest Speaker/National Representative- Kim Prado, Region 9 Vice President, NEC, “Recruiting and Retention”

Guest Speaker-Tristin Crawley, Greater Maumee Bay, “Domestic Violence Awareness”

Guest Speaker Introduction-Jim Kuhn, West Chester, “Servant Leadership”


SESSION 2 – 10:07 AM Youth of the Year Announcement-Russ and Kathie Finney, West Chester

ACE Award Announcement-Russ and Kathie Finney

                                    District President Report-Bob Bochi  

Nominations and Explanation of Elections-Cindy Cullen, Immediate Past President, Clyde

Election of Officers-Cindy Cullen

Memorial Service-Beverly Sewell, Past District President, Springfield

Break-Auction Items and Club Photos

SESSION 3   11:12 AM Club Sharing Expo

Exchange Club of Springfield, Ohio, Centennial Presentation

Training Sessions

Don Price, Past District President/VFR, Greater Maumee Bay, “The Role of the Club Treasurer ”

Kim Prado, Region 9 Vice President, NEC, “What is a District Director?”

Award Winners Presentation-John Fetters, Past District President, Findlay

National Update-Kim Prado, Region 9 Vice President, NEC

Installation of Officers-Kim Prado, Region 9 Vice President, NEC

2021-2022 District President Designate Cindy Cullen’s Remarks 

Covenant of Service Ginny Williams, Past District President/Division 5 Director, Mt. Vernon/Knox County


TopNotcher Past District President’s Post Convention Meeting

Post Convention Board of Directors Meeting (If Necessary)

2021 District Convention Registration

Register to Vote at District Convention HERE

Click here for District Convention Call Cover Letter

Click here for Official Convention Call Letter