Division Directors

Division 1
Tony Sutter
XC of Greater Maumee Bay (2012)

Clubs in division: Greater Maumee Bay, West Toledo, Toledo, Maumee

Division 2
Cindy Cullen, Interim
XC of Clyde (2010)

Clubs in division: Lima, Findlay, Bellefontaine

Division 3
Don Price-Interim
(H) 419-350-1596
E-mail: watcher725@aol.com

Clubs in division: Clyde, Sandusky, Brooklyn-Cleveland, Painesville

Division 4
Marie Perkins
E-mail: marie@artsandcoffee.com

Clubs in division: Fremont, Perrysburg, Bowling Green

Division 5 Interim
Ginny Williams, Mt. Vernon/Knox County
(H & C) 740-485-0864
(w) 740-397-8999
E-mail: ginnywilliams1954@gmail.com

Clubs in division: Mt. Vernon/Knox, Dover, Orrville, Wooster, Canton

Division 6
Steve Klipfel, Northwest Cincinnati

Clubs in division: NW Cincinnati, Eastern Hills, West Chester, Dayton, Springfield